Monday Night Prayers

I’ve been attending Monday Night Prayer for nearly a year and a half now at one of our local churches, Experience life, and several of my fellow believers from Coronado have begun coming as well. Tonight was special because we prayed the entire time for something that this blog is devoted to: revival.

The worship, the prayer topics, it was all centered on the idea of revival – something the people at elife have been praying about for a long time. I’ve even experienced many nights similar to this one, but tonight really hit home for me. God really can and will revive and refresh us if we continue to ask him to. I know it.

This is Monday Night Prayer, but I'm not sure when it was taken exactly.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Garrett Oden

Garrett Oden is a manager and trainer at Yellow House Coffee in Lubbock, Texas. When he's not slinging espresso, he's writing for CBG and beyond, dating his wife, and reading everything I can get my hands on.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Sana Aşığım, Eliffffffffffffff « Eriş DENİZ - February 15, 2012

Leave a Reply

